Organizing Committee

The symposium is arranged by the Division of Organic Chemistry, the Swedish Chemical Society together with the Department of Chemistry at Umeå University. Responsible for the scientific program are:

Ulrika Westerlind

Fredrik Almqvist

Yaowen Wu

Christian Hedberg

Anna Linusson Jonsson

Erik Chorell

Andre Mateus

Magnus Sellstedt

Mikael Elofsson